Sometimes you have pre-planned plans and you are unable to work at a certain day. In that case, you may cancel your certain shift, not for the entire job.
Here is how to do it:
to cancel a single shift within a gig,
- cancel at top right button “Cancel”
- input reason for cancelling
- confirmation to cancel job
Please mind that:
- if you cancel within 24 hours of shift start time, it will affect your rating and chances to get future job
- if you cancel before 24 hours of shift time, nothing will happen
Article is closed for comments.